Underbara citat från Carrie, Samantha, Miranda och Charlotte!

Om du är kille så kan du lika gärna vända nu direkt, för att du kommer absolut inte förstå dig på det här inlägget. Och om du mot förmodan ändå läser kommer du nog tycka att det är ungefär lika intressant som när min pojkvän pratar om hockey eller kemiska reaktioner med mig. Om du är tjej, kommer du förmodligen tycka att det här är något av det bästa som finns. Som den riktiga Sex and the city-nörd jag är (ja, jag har sett varenda avsnitt som gjorts och filmen) har jag samlat ihop några roliga citat från serien! Vilket är ditt favoritcitat från Sex and the city? :)

Charlotte: So how are you?
Carrie: I'm good. How are you?
Charlotte: Great.
Carrie: I told Aidan about the affair and he broke up with me.
Charlotte: Trey and I never had sex on our honeymoon.
Carrie: You win. So. Should we get more coffee or should we get two guns and kill ourselves?

Samantha: I happen to love the way I look.
Miranda: You should. You paid enough for it.

Charlotte: Miranda has a son!
Samantha: Just what the world needs: another man.

Carrie: I like my money right where I can see it: hanging in my closet.

Carrie: I'm not home, but my shoes are. Leave them a message.

Carrie: It's over for me. Here lies Carrie. She had two loves and lots 'o' shoes.

Samantha: Men cheat for the same reason dogs lick their balls: because they can.

Samantha: Men do this all the time. Women walk around thinking we, and their version of we, is me and my dick!

Samantha: (När hon kollar på en stripshow med brandmän) Hello, 911. I'm on fire!

Samantha: These are guys, they don't talk they fight. They can't help it. It's all that crazy testosterone, God bless it.

Samantha: I don't believe in the Republican party or the Democratic party. I just believe in parties.

Samantha: Last night I could not stop thinking about a Big Mac. I finally had to get dressed, go out and pick up a guy.

Miranda: I mean what was I supposed to do, stand around and chit-chat about the weather? The man has been inside me, for God's sakes!

Charlotte: I don't think she's a lesbian. I think she just ran out of men.

Charlotte: Can you have an affair with your own husband?


Tänk att få vara den femte tjejen i det gänget! :)
2009-05-04 @ 20:17:28 TV & Film Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0